Reply To: Posted in wrong location, check replies for more information.

Home Forums Naruto General Posted in wrong location, check replies for more information. Reply To: Posted in wrong location, check replies for more information.

#1784
Deathdusk
Keymaster

The dates I’ll be unavailable to test are in the announcements channel in our Discord. If you don’t use Discord, i’ll post it here, if not in our discord, discord link is in-game through /discord

12/15/20 (Tuesday) 12/16/20 (Wednesday) 12/17/20 (Thursday) 12/22/20 (Tuesday) 12/23/20 (Wednesday) 12/24/20 (Thursday) 12/25/20 (Friday) 12/26/20 (Saturday) 12/31/20 (Thursday) 1/1/21 (Friday) 1/2/21 (Saturday)