Posted in wrong location, check replies for more information.

Home Forums Naruto General Posted in wrong location, check replies for more information.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1778
    Tay
    Participant

    What is your full Minecraft username: VickiGunvalson

    What character position are you attempting to combat test for: Sasori

    What clan are you: Shirogane

    What rank are you: Jounin

    What chakra natures do you have: Wind and Earth

    What nature kekkei genkai do you have: Magnet

    I can test anytime you want, if i had to pick, I’ll say 5pm Sunday (tomorrow) but really if you tell me anytime after 2pm ill be good anyday.

    #1780
    Deathdusk
    Keymaster
    • Posted it in the wrong place
    • You can’t test on Sundays or Mondays, there is a practice requirement too that requires three days of PvP, three fights per day. The practice requirement check resets each week, on Sunday.
    • Also can’t test until one week has passed from when you got Jounin.
    #1781
    Deathdusk
    Keymaster
    #1782
    Tay
    Participant

    oh dang!! Im so sorry I didn’t even realize, i just joined the forum and am new to this I apologize!

    #1783
    Deathdusk
    Keymaster

    All good.

    #1784
    Deathdusk
    Keymaster

    The dates I’ll be unavailable to test are in the announcements channel in our Discord. If you don’t use Discord, i’ll post it here, if not in our discord, discord link is in-game through /discord

    12/15/20 (Tuesday) 12/16/20 (Wednesday) 12/17/20 (Thursday) 12/22/20 (Tuesday) 12/23/20 (Wednesday) 12/24/20 (Thursday) 12/25/20 (Friday) 12/26/20 (Saturday) 12/31/20 (Thursday) 1/1/21 (Friday) 1/2/21 (Saturday)

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.