Icarus [Toastui] – Builder Application (DENIED)

Home Forums Naruto Support Icarus [Toastui] – Builder Application (DENIED)

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Toastui
    Participant

What is your in-game username? Toastui
    What is your age? Currently 16
    What is your timezone? EDT (GMT-4)
    Where can we contact you? Discord, Icarus#3618
    How long have you played on our server and how active are you? I’ve recently become more active but I have also been far more active in the past. Basically I’ve been playing since Namikaze had Rasengan.
    How often would you be able to work? I am free for the most part always. I may not always be on but will almost always be able to get on if asked.
    What is your experience with building? I have mainly built in minecraft since 1.5 update. I am also a builder on another server and have helped major build teams aswell.
    What tools, plugins, mods, or resources do you use to build? I have EXTENSIVE experience with world edit and have used world painter before as well. I have spent many hours hand-building and terraforming before.
    Why do you want to apply for this position? Honestly there are no active builders and I feel as though I am able and want to help out. I have the time, ability, and motivation.
    Can you show us images of creations you have made in the past? I could probably find some on the one server that I am a builder on, but everything else is gone due to me getting a new computer recently. I am happy to go find them if necessary and send them to whoever is looking at this app.

• This topic was modified 1 year, 1 month ago by Deathdusk. Reason: Application did not meet our standards
    Deathdusk
    Keymaster

Would appreciate if you could send some images, thanks! This is important to the application process.

Toastui
    Participant

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1vW2DDBXcF68EZ2m_tzkda3O5CR9IkG38yPMzDczFGGM/edit?usp=sharing